MIWA release video for title track of new album ‘Hell Is Real’

MIWA featuring female lead vocalist Miwa, bassist Billy Sheehan (Talas, David Lee Roth, Mr. Big, The Winery Dogs, Sons Of Apollo) and guitarist Mitch Perry (Lita Ford, Bobby Blotzer’s Ratt) just released a new studio album titled Hell Is Real two days ago.

Track List for Hell Is Real:
01. The Darker of The Darkest of The Dark (Triple D)
02. Devil’s Avocation
03. Hell Is Real
04. Anything For Love
05. One Single Bullet
06. No Some Without Fire
07. Born In Bondage
08. Cage of Domination
09. Cursed Without Warning
10. The Devil’s Fingerprints

The group’s YouTube caption for the video “Hell Is Real” indicates (with slight edits): “”Hell Is Real” is the title track of the newest MIWA album, released on Jan 1st, 2020. Blazing heavy metal with scorching screams, blistering guitar solos, insane bass lines and fast double bass drumming! Featuring Miwa on vocals, Billy Sheehan of Mr. Big on bass, Sean Lee on guitar, Mitch Perry on guitar and Sean Elg on drums.”

MIWA‘s “Hell Is Real” video:

From: http://sleazeroxx.com/miwa-release-video-for-title-track-of-new-album-hell-is-real/